pkoreo.blogg.se

Nba 2k14 mods work onn pirated games
Nba 2k14 mods work onn pirated games













  1. Nba 2k14 mods work onn pirated games mods#
  2. Nba 2k14 mods work onn pirated games series#

Nba 2k14 mods work onn pirated games mods#

You would think that an old game like 2K14 should unite more players via mods not divide them, but here we are right now. Then from there, everything just blown up which is kinda funny, it looks like it's just one sided the other modders doesn't take a jab on the other. I've been silently observing for months, and from what I noticed, it isn't the modders that stirred this up but their fanbases/downloaders did. I'm an old modder as well and I just recently returned and I was actually surprised that there's some "competition" going on between these Filipino modders. I feel like I know what you're talking about. Haven't catched up to that many news here in NLSC yet but I don't seem to see any problems here in NLSC with modders and I can see other roster modders helping each other out here.Īnyways, what's really the current state of 2k modding? Is it going to a good path or a bad path? or I don't seem to see much problem for modders putting ads on their mods but lots of modders releasing exclusive/private mods and even selling mods is also rampant nowadays in the 2k modding community. I don't really see any other modder talking about their group/community or even talking about their works but their group seem to talk about other modders a lot. They seem to claim that almost everything they make is "original" and that they are somehow always the "first" to do it leading to them badmouthing or talking sh*t about other modders & other rosters. Trying to search for mods everywhere, i found a 2k14 modding page on facebook whose making their own roster but looking at their posts, it seems that they are competing or trying to compete with other modders or atleast that's what it sounds like to me.

nba 2k14 mods work onn pirated games nba 2k14 mods work onn pirated games

If I want to play retro rosters, there's HAWK23's UBR & skoadam's URB.

nba 2k14 mods work onn pirated games

A few years ago, just playing association mode using a medevenx roster with a mackubex draft class is enough. Being a former modder myself, seeing all these new modders popping out everywhere can be good or bad to the modding community itself.

Nba 2k14 mods work onn pirated games series#

So I just want to hear the opinion of long-time modders here on NLSC on the current state of modding in the 2k series or just modding in general.















Nba 2k14 mods work onn pirated games